Kontakta oss

AB WI-KA Mekaniska Verkstad
Rödjans Väg 1
SE-449 34 Nödinge
Tel +46 (0)303-975 60
OBS! Nytt faxnummer: +46 (0)303-961 00

 

Namn:
E-post:
Företag:
Telefonnummer:
Meddelande:

 
Kontaktpersoner

Telefon

E-post
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
VD
   
Dennis Andersson 0303-975 65 dennis@wika.se
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Försäljning
   
Anthon Toth 0303-975 67 anthon.toth@wika.se
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Produktionsansvarig & Produktionsplanering
  
Daniel Jonsson 0303-975 61 daniel.jonsson@wika.se
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kvalitet
   
Johnny Sandberg 0303-975 69 qc@wika.se
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Inköp
   
Sofia Andersson 0303-975 62 sofia@wika.se
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Verkstad
   
Verkstad
0303-975 64 verkstad@wika.se
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Ekonomi/Administration
   
Susanne Andersson
  0303-975 63 susanne@wika.se
ekonomi@wika.se
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Produktionsassistent    
Sofia Andersson
0303-975 62 sofia@wika.se